Walking the Bounds: 6 month anniversary

A message from Ben, who was a fellow tent-dweller at OccupyLSX in St Paul’s Churchyard.
I am now standing in your tent. There are only imaginary batteries.
Now I’m checking in at Tranquility.
The tech tent is very quiet.
There are tourists in the kitchen tent.
Now I’m in my first tent. Near the tree behind meditation.
The library is very quiet.
It is sunny in Tent City Uni and Info. Just met Max in the Geodome.
Now I’m in my tent.
Obi just came to visit me in my tent.
So much passion and energy went into our being there; some of that lingers still. The wide grey open space rustles with ghosts like an old battlefield, a stone circle, a ruined castle.
In our minds and hearts, the tents remain.
Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

